Contact Details

Mr. Upali Keppitipola

Chairman of Vocational Training Authority of Sri Lanka
+94 112 596 516
chairman@vtasl.gov.lk

Ms. Ruwini Dharmasiri

Vice Chairman of Vocational Training Authority of Sri Lanka
+94 112 596 516
vicechairman@vtasl.gov.lk

Mrs. Chulangani Perera

Director General of Vocational Training Authority of Sri Lanka
+94 112 595 993
dg@vtasl.gov.lk

Contact Details

Name and designation Contact Number E-mail
Mr. Niroshan Perera
Director (Human Resources and Administration)
+94 112596516 (Office) admin@vtasl.gov.lk
Mrs. Shanthi Edirishinghe
Director (Training)
+94 112596516 (Office) training@vtasl.gov.lk
Mr. C.J. Vidanapathirana
Director (Career Guidance)
+94 112596516 (Office) cgjp@vtasl.gov.lk
Mr. U.K. Nanda
Director (Testing and Evaluation)
+94 112581815 (Office) testing@vtasl.gov.lk
Mrs. G.H.P. Damayanthi
Director (Planning , Research and Development)
+94 112352119 (Office) planning@vtasl.gov.lk
Mrs. Pradeepika Siriwardana
Chief Internal Auditor
+94 112596516 (Office) audit@vtasl.gov.lk
Mrs. Nishamani Jayakody
Director Finance
+94 112596516 (Office) finance@vtasl.gov.lk
Mr. E.A.D.S.Senarathne
Deputy Director(Industrial Relations Division)
+94 112596516 (Office) IRD@vtasl.gov.lk
Division Contact Number E-mail
Training +94 112 553857 training@vtasl.gov.lk
Administration +94 112 595991 admin@vtasl.gov.lk
Finance +94 112 505121 finance@vtasl.gov.lk
Planning , Research and Development +94 112 352119 planning@vtasl.gov.lk
Testing and Evaluation +94 112 581815 testing@vtasl.gov.lk
Career Guidance +94 112 596516 cgjp@vtasl.gov.lk
Internal Audit +94 112 596516 audit@vtasl.gov.lk
Industrial Relations Division +94 112 596516 IRD@vtasl.gov.lk
District NameOffice NameAddressE-mail Contact Number
AmparaAmpara DODistrict Office, Main Street, Ninthavur, Amparadvtampara@vtasl.gov.lk672250279
AmparaAmpara VTCUhana Road,AmparavtcAmpara@vtasl.gov.lk632223821
AnuradhapuraAnuradhapura DODistrict Office, Nuwarawewa Road, Anuradhapuradvtanuradhapura@vtasl.gov.lk252221400
BadullaBadulla DODistrict Office, Ambegoda Bandaraweladvtbadulla@vtasl.gov.lk572223043
ColomboColombo DODistrict Office, Mahamegha Pedesa, Maharagamadvtcolombo@vtasl.gov.lk112844151
GalleGalle DO District Office, Talbot Town, Galle.dvtgalle@vtasl.gov.lk912234540
GalleAhangama HotelHotel School, AhangamaAhangama@vtasl.gov.lk912281241
GampahaGampaha DODistrict Office, Bandaranayaka Mawatha, Veyangoda.dvtgampaha@vtasl.gov.lk332294790
HambantotaHambanthota DODistrict Office, Henakaduwa, Tangalledvthambantota@vtasl.gov.lk472241724
JaffnaJaffna DODistrict Office,12/4 Veerasingam Hall K.K.S Rd,Jaffnadvtjaffna@vtasl.gov.lk212227949
KandyPeradeniya DODistrict Office, Gannoruwa Road, Peradeniya.dvtkandy@vtasl.gov.lk812387200
KalutharaHorana DODistrict Office, Wewala,Horana.dvtkalutara@vtasl.gov.lk342263698
KegalleKegalle DODistrict Office, Ballapana, Galigamuwa Towndvtkegalle@vtasl.gov.lk352282565
KilinochchiKilinochchi DODistrict Office,155 Mile Post, A9 Road, Kilinochchidvtkilinochchi@vtasl.gov.lk212285686
KurunegalaKurunegala DODistrict Office, Saragama, Kurunegaladvtkurunegala@vtasl.gov.lk372237436
MataraMatara DODistrict Office, No32, Wilmet Balasooriya Mawatta, Nupe, Mataradvtmatara@vtasl.gov.lk412235950
MataleMatale DODistrict Office, Inamaluwa, Dambulladvtmatale@vtasl.gov.lk662286683
MonaragalaMonaragala DODistrict Office, Andawelayaya,Watta Wellawaya.dvtmonaragala@vtasl.gov.lk552274775
MulativuMulativu DODistrict Office, Mulativu Tec,Mankulam Road,MullaitivudvtMullaitivu@vtasl.gov.lk212290097
NuwaraeliyaNuwaraeliya DODistrict Office, Veddaban Road Mount Mery Building Nuwaraeliyadvtnuwaraeliya@vtasl.gov.lk522223216
PolonnaruwaPolonnaruwa DODistrict Office, Nagalakanda Viharapara Miineriyadvtpolonnaruwa@vtasl.gov.lk272245442
PuttalamPuttalam DODistrict Office, Chilaw Road,Marawiladvtputtalam@vtasl.gov.lk322254110
RatnapuraRathnapura DODistrict Office, Panawenna, Kahawaththa.dvtratnapura@vtasl.gov.lk452274699
TrincomaleeTrincomalee DODistrict Office, Yowun mawatha dvttrinco@vtasl.gov.lk262234517
VavuniyaVavuniya DODistrict Office, Kandy Road, Moonrumurippu,Vavuniyadvtvavuniya@vtasl.gov.lk242221617
District NameCenter NameAddress E-mail Contact Number
BatticaloaNVTI BatticaloaA.P.C road, Vantharumoolai.dvtbatticoloa@vtasl.gov.lk652241592
GalleNVTI BaddegamaMakurugoda RD,Baddegamanvtibaddegama@vtasl.gov.lk912293119
GalleNVTI NiyagamaNiyagama,Thalgaswala.nvtiniyagama@vtasl.gov.lk912296445
HambantotaNVTI MirijjawilaNVTI Mirijjawila,Hambantota.nvtimirijjawila@vtasl.gov.lk472220501
MataraNVTI ThalallaThalalla South, Kottegoda.nvtithalalla@vtasl.gov.lk412259331
ColomboNVTI NarahenpitaNo 354, Elvitigala Mawatha, Narahenpitanvtinarahenpita@vtasl.gov.lk112592233
ColomboNVTI RathmalanaNo.100, Kandawala Road, Rathmalananvtirathmalana@vtasl.gov.lk112638850
ColomboNVTI OrugodawattaK-Tech, Orugodawatta,Wellampitiya.Koreantech@vtasl.gov.lk113698300